39% 的大学生表示感到非常沮丧,无法正常工作学习。*

*根据美国大学健康协会2017年的调查。

五分之一被诊断为焦虑症,或接受了相关治疗。

抑郁症是年轻人中

我什么时候需要寻求帮助?

你不必等到情况危急,才去见心理咨询师。当你的学习、工作和关系受到严重影响,或者出现了身体症状(如头痛,耳鸣和失眠)时,就需要寻求专业治疗了。尽早治疗,就能尽早恢复。

心理健康

随着学生的压力越来越大,我们深深地意识到越来越多的大学生需要适当的心理健康咨询。我们与United Behavioral Health(UBH)合作,确保您可以享受UBH提供的各种健康机构和医疗网络等资源。 UBH与全国超过80,000名临床医生和超过3,500家护理机构合作。专业的临床经验,创新精神和对最科学先进的医疗保健解决方案的不懈追求,使UBH成为了全国领域内行为健康研究咨询的领导者。

查找心理医生

Live and work well:

Liveandworkwell是面向保险投保成员和家庭的资源网站,提供专业护理、自助计划、互动工具和教育资源的保密访问,帮助解决生活中的变化和挑战。

了解更多

免费在线心理咨询

HealthiestYou 是一个在线的专业咨询应用程序,即使您在国际旅行中,也可以随时访问医生和精神保健服务。

Student Medicover学生医疗保险计划的投保用户皆可免费享受此平台的服务。

从 HealthiestYou app 你可以获得:

普通问诊
随时随地(24/7)可通过电话或视频与有执照的医生问诊通话
心理咨询
选择治疗师(Therapist)并通过电话或视频安排预约(上午7点至晚上9点)

如需帮助,请联系我们

同学们无论是在保险购买,保险waive,还是理赔过程中遇到了问题,都可以随时联系我们哦。我们会尽力帮助每一位同学,让大家都能在美国安心就医,健康生活。

联系我们

fbpx

39% of college students report feeling so depressed it is difficult to function.*

*According to the American college Health Association’s 2017 Survey.

1 in 5 are diagnosed or treated for anxiety.

Depression is the

amoung young people.

When do I need help?

You don’t have to be in a crisis to see a therapist. Seek therapy when distress has strongly influenced your study, work and relationships, or when it has caused physical symptoms, such as headache, tinnitus and insomnia. Seek treatment faster, feel better sooner.

Behavioral Health

We recognize the increased need for appropriate mental health treatment for college students. We’ve partnered with United Behavioral Health (UBH) to ensure that you have access to UBH’s network of mental health care providers and facilities. UBH partners with more than 80,000 clinicians and more than 3,500 care facilities nationwide. Clinical excellence, innovation and a relentless commitment to the most scientifically advanced health care solutions that distinguish UBH as the national leader in behavioral health.

United Behavioral Health Search

Live and work well:

Enhance your positive mental health, resiliency and worklife balance! Liveandworkwell is a member and family resource site. They provide confidential access to professional care, self-help programs, interactive tools and educational resources to help with life’s changes and challenges.

Learn More

Talk to a counselor online. It’s free.

HealthiestYou is an online professional counseling app that provides access to doctors and mental healthcare from anywhere you are, even while traveling internationally.

All services from HealthiestYou for student who is under Student Medicover Basic, preferred, prime, elite plan and over 18 years old are free.

General Medical
Talk to a licensed doctor 24/7 by phone or video from anywhere
Mental Health
Choose a therapist and schedule an appointment by phone or video (7 a.m. to 9 p.m.)

Need help? Talk to us.

Kindness and patience are at the core of our customer support team. Our representatives will help you with any issues related with using your health insurance, doctor visits, downloading insurance IDs, and filing claims.

Contact Us